Beach Volleyball love

Do you have something in your life that you do that makes you feel ALIVE.

Whether it’s writing, singing, base-jumping, traveling…it brings out the best you. A full, complete, bubbling over with life, you.

Mine is Beach Volleyball. It has been for years. Today was one of the first times I have played in a year, and I am overjoyed. Sounds silly. That a court, lines, a ball, one net , and four people can bring me to this state…but it does. A big smile on my face, the sun blazing down, the hard earned point, the laughter, the dip in the ocean during breaks..ahh I’m frankly obsessed.

Whats your happy place? My recommendation is to do it and do it often.

Happy Weekend.

 

What do you have to say about it?

