He is with us always.

It’s my style to talk about things.

To give time, words, validation, attention to current events, to someone’s feelings..

As most of you can relate, I have no words for the innocent life’s that were stolen in Connecticut.

I’ll tell you what it HAS given me, is a perspective shift and focus. Focus and attention towards my Savior. The Lord has demanded my attention in all of this. I have lots of questions for Him. I also know his heart breaks for this world, more than mine; so we’ve been talking a lot.

For now, please read this perfectly imperfect blog post from one of my favorites, Sarah Bessey. Read it HERE.ย 

Matthew 28:20 says, that He is with us always, even until the end of the age. We are not alone.

Sleep in His love and peace tonight. It’s all that will last.

JH

One thought on “He is with us always.

What do you have to say about it?

