Because clothes are fun

Listening to Lily & Madeleine.
Drinking cranberry juice (thinking it’s just a hair too early to splash a little vodka in there…but I was tempted)

My first FASHION post. Hooray. WARNING: I am NOT a model, by ANY means. So give me some grace πŸ™‚ I just love me some good ‘ol fashioned clothes. Clothes inspire me, I appreciate all types of fashion. I love reading blogs with fashion posts, so here goes.

My style is all over the map, depending on my mood. From oversized tee’s with leather stretchy pants to a high waisted skirt and ankle boots.

Today, I am featuring an easy look to step into fall, even though it’s still summer outside. Hints the wedge lace up boots with a tank.

I for sure had my first hot pumpkin spice latte today, so I am a happy girl.

Also- my little puppy, Moe, decided to sneak into one of the photos πŸ™‚

Enjoy and more looks to come!

XO

IMG_1920

IMG_1895

IMG_1982

PicMonkey Collage

Jeans are from GAP. On SUPER sale-ones just like there here.

Tank is inside out and borrowed (stolen) from little sister. One like it here.

Shoes are Old Navy from last season. I have yet to find ANY like them. If you ask me nicely, maybe I’ll let you borrow them πŸ™‚

Sweater is BDG. Similar here.

2 thoughts on “Because clothes are fun

What do you have to say about it?

