My little girl, I love you so

IMG_4858 IMG_4848IMG_4829

 

My little darling, you will be a big sister any day now, my little pumpkin. You don’t know what that means, I know. So, listen up, you will always be my baby girl. Dates with dad will still happen and your mama will snuggle you to sleep, just the same. We will get to love even more and go on tons of adventures. Our car will be full and our nights might be long, but we will be together, always. I am so proud of who you are and watching you grow each day is an absolute joy. Your brother or sister will adore you and watch every single thing you do, I cannot wait to watch you two giggle and grow. Thanks for being you. The way you line up your little animals in the tub and make sandcastles for hours. Your little feet are the cutest thing I have ever seen in my life and I think you will change the world. I believe in you, cherish you, and pray for you each day to fall madly in love with your maker. You are fearfully and wonderfully made. 

Love you more than I knew I could. 

Mama 

6 thoughts on “My little girl, I love you so

  1. Hester Chang says:

    How exciting of a time this is for your, Jeniece! Congratulations again to you and your beautiful family on the upcoming birth of your son or daughter! I don’t think we are FB friends anymore, so it’s a joy to receive your updates in my Inbox. Your babe is growing up so quickly and looking more and more like you, BTW 🙂

What do you have to say about it?

